Approved Regulations - California Franchise Investment Law

PRO 31/04 - Carifies the procedure for filing the application for registration

Amends Rule(s) 310.111
 
Effective: 04/28/08

PRO 24/04 - Implementations of AB 2921 Provisions

Rule: 310.100.4, 310.101 and 310.114.4
Effective Date: 03/02/06

 

PRO 09/02 - Relating to the offering circular and exemption for advertisements posted on the Internet from filing, if certain conditions are met

Rule: 310.114.1, 310.156.3
Effective Date: 07/10/03

OP 04/01 - Exemption from registration for offers or sales to persons who are not residents of California, if certain conditions are met

Rule: 310.100.1
Effective Date: 09/04/02

 

OP 20/00 - Increase of the franchise fee allowed to $500 from $100 under the de minimis exemption from registration

Rule: 310.011
Effective Date: 07/04/01

OP 18/99 - Exemption for new product or service

Rule: 310.101
Effective Date: 11/11/00

 

OP 15/99 - Franchise Investment Law: Exemption for the offer and sale of a franchise over the Internet

Rule: 310.100.3
Effective Date: 01/25/01