
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

St
at

e 
of

 C
al

ifo
rn

ia
 –

 D
ep

ar
tm

en
t o

f C
or

po
ra

tio
ns

PRESTON DuFAUSHARD 
California Corporations Commissioner
WAYNE STRUMPFER
Deputy Commissioner
ALAN S. WEINGER (CA BAR NO. 86717)
Supervising Attorney 
Department of Corporations
320 West 4th Street, Ste. 750
Los Angeles, California 90013-2344
Telephone: (213) 576-6205  Fax: (213) 576-7181 

Attorneys for Complainant

BEFORE THE DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATIONS

OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

In the Matter of THE CALIFORNIA
CORPORATIONS COMMISSIONER,

Complainant,

vs.

MIZYED MUSHARBASH doing business as
CASH N GO  

Respondent.

)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)

File No.:  100-1821

ORDER REVOKING CALIFORNIA
DEFERRED DEPOSIT TRANSACTION LAW
LICENSE PURSUANT TO FINANCIAL
CODE SECTION 23053   

The California Corporations Commissioner (“Commissioner”) finds that Respondent has

not filed the annual report as required by California Financial Code Section 23026, although

notification to pay the assessment was duly sent on or about May 29, 2006.

THEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEARING, Respondent’s California Deferred Deposit

Transaction Law license is hereby revoked effective July 10, 2006 pursuant to California

Financial Code Section 23053, unless the annual report is received by the Department of

Corporations at the Los Angeles office located at 320 W. Fourth Street, Suite 750, Los Angeles,

California, 90013, no later than the close of business on July 7, 2006.  On the effective date of

this ORDER, if the annual report has not been received by the Department of Corporations, you
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are hereby ordered and directed to discontinue engaging in the business of deferred deposit

transactions subject to the California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law.  

This ORDER is to remain in full force and effect until the further written order of the

Commissioner of Corporations.

California Financial Code section 23053 provides as follows:

The commissioner may by order summarily suspend or revoke the license of any

licensee if that person fails to file the report required by Section 23026 within 10

days after notice by the commissioner that the report is due and not filed.  If, after

an order is made, a request for hearing is filed in writing within 30 days and the

hearing is not held within 60 days thereafter, the order is deemed rescinded as of

its effective date.  

Dated: June 28, 2006
  Los Angeles, CA

Effective:  July 10, 2006     

PRESTON DuFAUCHARD 
California Corporations Commissioner

              
By_____________________________
Steven C. Thompson

                                                            Special Administrator
                                                            California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law
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