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STATE OF CALIFORNIA 
DEPARTMENT OF CORPORATIONS 


    ORDER 
n the matter of ) REVOKING CALIFORNIA FINANCE LENDERS LICENSE


)  PURSUANT TO SECTION 22107 
) FINANCIAL CODE


DVANCED FUNDING SOLUTIONS, LTD. 
605 W. OLYMPIC BOULEVARD, SUITE 
027 
OS ANGELES, CA 90015  
espondent )         File No. 603G550       


) 
icense under the ) 
alifornia Finance Lenders Law )  


he Commissioner finds that the annual assessment as required by Section 22107 of the Finance Code has not 
een filed, although notification to the Respondent to pay the assessment was duly sent on or about January 19, 
011. 


HEREFORE, GOOD CAUSE APPEARING, Respondent’s California Finance Lenders License is revoked 
ffective February 24, 2011 pursuant to Section 22107 of the Financial Code, unless the annual assessment is 
eceived in good funds by the Department of Corporations Accounting Office located on 1515 K. Street, Suite 
00, Sacramento, California 95814, no later than the close of business on February 23, 2011.  On the effective 
ate of this Revocation Order, if the annual assessment has not been paid, you are hereby ordered and directed to 
iscontinue the making or brokering of any loan made pursuant to the California Finance Lenders Law.  You are 
lso ordered and directed to discontinue all activity conducted pursuant to Section 22340 and Section 22600 of 
he Financial Code within 60 days of the effective date of this Order. 


his ORDER is to remain in full force and effect until the further written order of the Commissioner of 
orporations. 


ection 22107 (d) of the Financial Code provides as follows: 


If a licensee fails to pay the assessment on or before the 30th day of December following the day upon 
which payment is due, the commissioner may by order summarily suspend or revoke the certificate issued
to the licensee.  If, after an order is made, a request for hearing is filed in writing within 30 days, and a 
hearing is not held within 60 days thereafter, the order is deemed rescinded as of its effective date.  
During any period when its certificate is revoked or suspended, a licensee shall not conduct business 
pursuant to this division except as may be permitted by order of the commissioner.  However, the 
revocation, suspension or surrender of a certificate shall not affect the powers of the commissioner as 
provided in this division. 
 


ated:  Los Angeles, California   PRESTON DUFAUCHARD 
 February 2, 2011    California Corporations Commissioner 
        


ffective: February 24, 2011     
       By___________________________________
       PATRICIA R. SPEIGHT 
       Special Administrator 
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